什么是 CDN ?


CDN 全名为Content Delivery Network,又名内容传递网路,它是一种在网路上传输的内容快取机制,透过全球CDN节点能够有效降低内容传输的延迟,确保网站在世界各地读取维持同等的速度。因此,CDN 具有加速网页浏览、有效分流、高稳定性及高安全性等特质。

AmigoCDN 产品简介


AmigoCDN 内容传递网路(CDN)提供开发者及企业一个简单的方式,透过全球节点网路,向最终使用者发布内容,实现低延迟的高速资料传输。运用 AmigoCDN 服务无最低使用量限制,有效为客户控管内容传递发布成本,提供灵活及快速的优势。

AmigoCDN 服务优势


全球90个CDN节点

SLA 服务层级协议高达 99.9%

进阶用户分析报表

在地化技术支援服务

AmigoCDN 服务特色

快速

使用位于世界各地的节点网络,在靠近浏览者的节点快取您的静态内容复本,缩短浏览者下载时的延迟,即刻完成大规模内容传递任务。

简便

无论动静态内容,使用相同网域即可指向所有网站内容,任何配置变更,在几分钟内即可传遍全球,立即生效。

经济实惠

只需支付透过网络传递内容的费用,无最低消费承诺也无须预付,适用任何内容类型,如静态内容、动态内容、串流媒体或应用程序等。

弹性

服务自动应答需求而调整服务器容量,各节点上使用多层快取,在联系服务器前同时压缩对相同对象的服务请求,藉以优化基础设施措施。

可靠

使用分布式节点本质会依照网络条件的要求,自动将最终使用者路由到最近可用的节点。从节点到源服务器的原始请求会受到持续监控的网络路径传输,并针对可用性和效能予以优化。

全球服务

使用全球节点网络,在北美洲、欧洲、亚洲及南美洲都能以更低的延迟将内容传递给最终使用者。

CDN 应用案例


传递您的整个网站或 Web 应用程序

运用 AmigoCDN 全球内容传递网络服务,只需要使用单一域名,即可传递您的网络中的静态、动态、交互式内容,或最终使用者上传至源服务器之内容,无需区分静态和动态内容;AmigoCDN 服务更能让您精细控制多个源服务器的配置,进而加速网站的下载,降低网站被放弃浏览的机率。

发布软件或其他大型档案

全球内容传递网络服务是希望将应用程序、更新或其他可下载软件发布给最终用户的最佳选择。AmigoCDN 服务高速数据传输率可加速您的应用程序下载、改善客户经验并降低您的成本。

Let's Get In Touch!


发送电子邮件给我们,我们会尽快给您回复!

What is a CDN ?


The CDN is the abbreviation of “Content Delivery Network”. It is a content caching mechanism that is transmitted over the Internet. CDN services are distributed through different global nodes, which can effectively reduce the delay of content transmission and ensure that the website can be accessed at the same speed from any place in the world. Therefore, CDN features web browsing, effective diversion, high stability, and high security.

AmigoCDN Introduction


The AmigoCDN Content Delivery Network (CDN) provides a simple way for developers and enterprises to publish content to end users through a global node network, enabling low-latency, high-speed data transmission. With the AmigoCDN service, there is no minimum usage limit, which allows the customer effectively controls the cost of content delivery and provides flexible and rapid advantages.

AmigoCDN Advantages


90 CDN nodes worldwide

Up to 99.9% SLA service level agreements

Advanced user analysis report

Localized technical support services

Features of Services

Fast

Use node networks located around the world to cache your static content replicas near the viewer's nodes, shorten viewer’s downloading delays and instantly complete large-scale content delivery tasks.

Simple

Regardless of dynamic or static content, it’s using the same domain to point to all website content. Any configuration changes can be transmitted to the world in minutes and take effect immediately.

Economical

Pay only for the cost of delivered content over the Internet, no minimum spending commitments, and no prepayments, for any types of content, such as static content, dynamic content, streaming media, or applications.

Flexible

The service automatically adjusts the server capacity in response to demand, uses multiple caches on each node, and compresses service requests for the same object before contacting the server to optimize infrastructure measures.

Reliable

The use of decentralized nodes essentially automates the routing of end users to the nearest available nodes as required by the conditions of the network. The original request from the node to the origin server will be continuously monitored by the network path and optimized for availability and performance.

Global delivery

Using a global network of nodes, content can be delivered to end-users in North America, Europe, Asia, and South America with lower latency.

CDN - case study


Deliver your entire website or web application

Using AmigoCDN Global Content Delivery Network service, you can use just one single domain name to deliver static, dynamic, interactive content on your network or end-user can upload content to the original server without needing to separate static and dynamic contents; AmigoCDN service allows you to fine-tune the configuration of multiple original servers, thereby accelerating the download of the website and reducing the chance of the website being abandoned.

Publishing software or other large files

The AmigoCDN Global Content Delivery Network service is the best choice for users who want to distribute applications, updates, or other downloadable software to end users. The high speed data transfer rate of the AmigoCDN service accelerates your application downloads, improves customer experience, and lowers your costs.

Let's Get In Touch!


Ready to start your next project with us? That's great! Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!